My journey to a healthier me

Tales of my life

To my readers …

on November 9, 2012

To my readers,

You may have noticed something different today, something missing. Yesterday I posted an entry titled “Disappointment”, today I deleted it. This blog is very personal, everything I write is from the heart, whether it is good or bad. But what I posted yesterday went beyond that. It was too personal, although I didn’t recognize that at the time. After discussing it with a close friend, I realized my mistake. And that’s why I deleted it. It was written from a dark place, and while it was perfectly okay to write it, I should have left it at that, I should have kept it private. I did not mean to make anyone worry about me or to upset anyone by what I wrote. If I did, I sincerely apologize. Hopefully I’m out of the dark place I was in. Thank you to all those who were concerned. I appreciate your kind words and thoughts.

Thanks,
Jenn

Leave a Reply

