My journey to a healthier me

Tales of my life

NOT

on May 23, 2012

I got some flack for my last posting. And I can understand why. It was harsh. I beat myself up pretty good throughout the whole thing. At the time I wrote it, I felt like I deserved it. Do I feel like that now? No, not really … Okay, maybe a little bit. Someone said that I should take it down, but I said no. While it may not be the best thing I’ve ever written, it serves as a lesson to myself. And in more ways than one. First, it reminds me that I need to stay active. Second, it reminds me that everyone has an off day. And third, it reminds me not to beat myself up too much over having an off day.

As “punishment” for calling myself an idiot, Tyler told me to write 100 times that I’m not an idiot in a new blog post. So here goes:

I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …
I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot … I am NOT an idiot …

So there ya go … 100 times, just like I promised

I’ll try not to be so hard on myself in the future.

5 responses to “NOT

  1. Jeff says:

    You have to stay after school and clap the erasers too! LOL

  2. Jerry says:

    Did you really write all those, or did you just write one line and copy and paste the other 24?…

Leave a Reply

